"In this capacity, I have albeit from a distance, appreciated and valued the guidance you and your colleagues have so effectively offered the schools of the diocese in the recent past. I am very favorably impressed."

Most Reverend Thomas J. Costello, V.G., Former Auxiliary Bishop of Syracuse, New York

Meet the Staff

The team at Catholic School Management numbers over 30 dedicated and qualified professionals working on behalf of Catholic education. Our consultants represent over 300 years of collective experience in Catholic schools, with an average experience of over 15 years. Our consultants are highly qualified in their specific fields and travel all over the United States to meet and work with Catholic schools.

Leadership Team

Richard J. Burke
Chairman, Chief Executive Office (CEO) and Senior Executive Consultant
rburke@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Maria J. Ribera
President, Chief Operating Officer (COO) and Executive Consultant
mribera@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Consulting Team

Jacqueline Abrahams
Adjunct Consultant
jabrahams@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Shirley A. Arnold
Adjunct Consultant
sarnold@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Edward J. Barrett
Adjunct Consultant
ebarrett@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Joseph W. Bracco
Adjunct Consultant
jbracco@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Albert E. Catelli
Adjunct Consultant
acatelli@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Lois J. Cavucci, Ed. D.
Adjunct Consultant
lcavucci@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Sr. Carol Cimino, SSJ, Ed. D.
Adjunct Consultant
ccimino@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Michael M. Denison
Adjunct Consultant
mdenison@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Lois K. Draina, Ph. D.
Senior Administration Consultant
ldraina@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Donald L. Edwards, Ed. D.
Adjunct Consultant
dedwards@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Rachel L. Ellingson
Adjunct Consultant
rellingson@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Richard E. Feitel
Senior Development Consultant
rfeitel@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Gary J. Gelo
Adjunct Consultant
ggelo@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Frank A. Glowaty
Adjunct Consultant
fglowaty@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Stephen J. Hammond
Adjunct Consultant
shammond@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Susan R. Hoffman
Senior Development Consultant
shoffman@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Joseph D. Hollowell
Adjunct Consultant
jhollowell@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Jennifer C. Kensel
Director of Planning Services and Administrator Searches
jkensel@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Kevin M. McDonough
Adjunct Consultant
kmcdonough@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Fr. Richard J. McGrath, OSA, Ph. D.
Adjunct Consultant
rmcgrath@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Aline P. Norwood
Adjunct Consultant
anorwood@catholicschoolmgmt.com

G. Joseph Peters
Adjunct Consultant
jpeters@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Thomas A. Posnanski
Adjunct Consultant
tposnanski@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Kim R. Pryzbylski, Ph. D.
Adjunct Consultant
kpryzbylski@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Mary Beth Riley
Adjunct Consultant
mriley@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Mary Lou Schoone
Adjunct Consultant
mschoone@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Charmaine S. Torma
Adjunct Consultant
ctorma@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Robert S. Webb
Adjunct Consultant
rwebb@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Nicholas M. Wolsonovich
Adjunct Consultant
nwolsonovich@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Frederick Zilian, Ph.D.
Adjunct Consultant
fzilian@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Staff

Deborah L. Papa
Office Manager
office@catholicschoolmgmt.com